Contact

INNOVATIVE ARTISTS

FEATURE / TELEVISION AGENTS

Debbie Haeusler / Asst. Sydney Schaefer
Direct: (310) 656-5152
Cell: (310) 920-9712
debbie.haeusler@iala.com / asst.debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Cecilia Banck / Asst. Sydney Schaefer
Direct: (310) 656-5186
Cell: (818) 802-0468
cecilia.banck@iala.com / asst.cecilia.banck@iala.com

Heather Griffith / Asst. Isabella Bradley
Direct: (310) 656-5150
Cell: (310) 980-6586
heather.griffith@iala.com / asst.heather.griffith@iala.com

Craig Mizrahi / Asst. Luke Clayton
Direct: (310) 656-5157
Cell: (310) 567-7009
craig.mizrahi@iala.com / asst.craig.mizrahi@iala.com

COMMERCIAL / MUSIC VIDEO AGENTS

Lisa Holguin / Asst. Peter Terenzi
Direct: (310) 656-5184
Cell: (310) 729-2659
lisa.holguin@iala.com / asst.lisa.holguin@iala.com

Lauren Zak / Asst. Peter Terenzi
Direct: (310) 656-5185
Cell: (310) 745-0300
lauren.zak@iala.com / asst.lauren.zak@iala.com

email // erin.orr@me.com

instagram // @paperbagwaist